Ansatte

Kenneth Skammelsrud

Veileder

Drift

40432633

skammelsrud@arbeidogvekst.no

Berit Eide

Veileder

40440783

eide@arbeidogvekst.no

Elin Siggerud

Veileder

Miljøhuset bruktbutikk

40629735

siggerud@arbeidogvekst.no

Robert Lein

Veileder

40441656

lein@arbeidogvekst.no

Elisabeth Suther

Markedskonsulent/veileder

406 17 247

suther@arbeidogvekst.no

Camilla Thompson-Larsen

Veileder

69 21 30 00

406 27 793

ctl@arbeidogvekst.no

Elisabeth Stang

Veileder

69 21 30 00

466 23 268

stang@arbeidogvekst.no

Åshild Rangøy

Veileder

69 21 30 00

466 10 295

rangoy@arbeidogvekst.no

Elisabeth Løwengreen

Veileder/kontroller

69 21 30 00

907 11 469

lowengreen@arbeidogvekst.no

Jostein Joelsen

Veileder

69 21 30 00

930 04 706

joelsen@arbeidogvekst.no

Kristin fredriksen

Veileder

69 21 30 00

466 21 094

fredriksen@arbeidogvekst.no

Inger Back

Veileder

69 21 30 00

966 26 727

back@arbeidogvekst.no