Ansatte

Mona Halvorsen

Veileder

Veiledning

69 21 30 00

466 23 268

halvorsen@arbeidogvekst.no

Solveig Johansen

Veileder

Veiledning

69 21 30 00

940 15 852

solveig.johansen@arbeidogvekst.no

Marie Bjurstrøm Andersen

Veileder

Veiledning

406 27 793

marie@arbeidogvekst.no

Malin Kvalvik Gorola

Veileder

Veiledning

404 41 656

gorola@arbeidogvekst.no

Emilie Holene

Veileder

Veiledning

404 40 783

holene@arbeidogvekst.no

Kenneth Skammelsrud

Veileder

Drift

40432633

skammelsrud@arbeidogvekst.no

Berit Eide

Veileder

Veiledning

457 24 404

eide@arbeidogvekst.no

Elin Siggerud

Veileder

Miljøhuset bruktbutikk

40629735

siggerud@arbeidogvekst.no

Elisabeth Suther

Markedskonsulent/veileder

406 17 247

suther@arbeidogvekst.no

Elisabeth Løwengreen

Veileder

69 21 30 00

907 11 469

lowengreen@arbeidogvekst.no

Jostein Joelsen

Veileder

69 21 30 00

930 04 706

joelsen@arbeidogvekst.no

Kristin Fredriksen

Veileder

69 21 30 00

466 21 094

fredriksen@arbeidogvekst.no

Inger Back

Veileder

69 21 30 00

966 26 727

back@arbeidogvekst.no