Kontakt

Margareta Majewski

Arbeidsleder

466 21 509

margareta@arbeidogvekst.no

Roy A. Johnsen

Arbeidsleder

69 21 30 00

452 83 998

johnsen@arbeidogvekst.no

Dag Hansen

Arbeidsleder

Miljøhuset

69 21 30 00

406 29 735

hansen@arbeidogvekst.no

Marius Bråthen

Arbeidsleder

69 21 30 00

930 04 703

marius@arbeidogvekst.no

Berit Ingstad

Arbeidsleder

458 31 885

berit@arbeidogvekst.no

Øystein Engen

Arbeidslederassistent

69 21 30 00

458 31 618

engen@arbeidogvekst.no

Jeanette Hansen

Arbeidsleder

69 17 85 05

901 67 071

jeanette@arbeidogvekst.no

Peter Agersand

Arbeidsleder

69 21 30 00

966 25 993

agersand@arbeidogvekst.no

Robert Horvath

Arbeidsleder

69 21 30 00

416 60 271

robert@arbeidogvekst.no

Arild Måsøy

Arbeidsleder

69 21 30 00

953 31 962

arild@arbeidogvekst.no

Tor Buckholm

Arbeidsleder

69 21 30 00

466 25 076

tor@arbeidogvekst.no